The Village Hall Management Committee arranges a number of events during the year including Quiz Nights and Summer and Christmas lunches, as well as our popular Saturday Markets (see separate page).


                                                                   The Big Lunch for the Diamond Jubilee 2012

  EVENTS  in 2018

 Saturday 27 January
Market
 Saturday 10 February
 Quiz Night
Saturday 24 February  Market
 Saturday 31 March
 Market
 Saturday 28 April
 Market
 Monday 14 May
 AGM
 Saturday 26 May
 Market
 Saturday 16 June
 BBQ and Pop-Up Pub to be confirmed
 Saturday 30 June
 Market
 Saturday 28 July
 Market
 Saturday 25 August
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 29 September
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 6 October
 Quiz Night
 Saturday 27 October
 Market and Apple Day
 Saturday 24 November
 Christmas Market
 Sunday 2 December
 Christmas Lunch