The Village Hall Management Committee arranges a number of events during the year including Quiz Nights and Summer and Christmas lunches, as well as our popular Saturday Markets (see separate page).


                                                                   The Big Lunch for the Diamond Jubilee 2012

  EVENTS  in 2017

 Saturday 28 January
Market
 Saturday 25 February
 Market
 Saturday 11 March
 Quiz Night
 Saturday 25 March
 Market
 Saturday 29 April
 Market
 Wednesday 10 May
 AGM
 Saturday 27 May
 Market
 Sunday 11 June
 Summer Lunch
 Saturday 24 June
 Midsummer Market
 Saturday 29 July
 Market
 Saturday 26 August
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 30 September
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 14 October
 Quiz Night
 Saturday 28 October
 Market and Apple Day
 Saturday 25 November
 Christmas Market
 Sunday 3 December
 Christmas Lunch