The Village Hall Management Committee arranges a number of events during the year including Quiz Nights and Summer and Christmas lunches, as well as our popular Saturday Markets (see separate page).


                                                                   The Big Lunch for the Diamond Jubilee 2012

  EVENTS  in 2019 

 Saturday 26 January
Market
 Saturday 9 February
 Quiz Night
 Thursday 14 February  Crafty Cafe
Saturday 23 February  Market
 Saturday 30 March
 Market
 Saturday 27 April
 Market
 Monday 20 May
 AGM
 Saturday 25 May
 Market
Saturday 8th June  BBQ and Pop-Up Pub
 Saturday 29 June
 Market
 Saturday 27 July
 Market
 Saturday 31 August
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 28 September
 Market and Harvest Exchange
 Saturday 5 October
 Quiz Night
 Saturday 26 October
 Market and Apple Day
 Saturday 30 November
 Christmas Market
 Sunday 8 December
 Christmas Lunch